Product: Interval International Vacation Ownership Clear all filters (0 of 61 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
It is a good thing I did not redeem that certificate and then would have the surprise to pay over $3,000 after the fact. I did find out about this on line for people who had this experience. This is why I am writing this to warn other Interval International users. I...
Read more
Anonymous
Armelle trogisch

I did not book because of the extreme cost. I let Interval International know how I feel. The two stopped communicate with me.

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

1.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I didn't like
  • Exchange process is horrible
#1205573
Exchanged for 2weeks in Mexico. Arrived at hotel who said they had no booking and no availability. Called II (at least 40mins on hold) to find out what could be done to find us accommodation. They sympathise and refer us to the resolution centre which promptly hangs up.
Read more
Anonymous
Simon Warne

After 4hrs on the phone and two lost days I.I. finally managed to allocate us to another resort which we suggested at the outset. We were refunded one week exchange fee and gi...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your experience. We regret to hear this and want to assist you as soon as possible. Please send us an email to connect@intervalintl.com, with your ...

2.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1187524
We need to cancel our membership,due to the "NON-PERSONAL TOUCH" we recieved.we tried to book a destination in UTAH and were told that it was not available,but we would be notified as soon as it was available. Figuring that it was about to expire 1 1/2 yr later,we...
Read more
1.2
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I didn't like
  • Exchange policy
#1180624
But they act like it’s no big deal. So now we have a week time share just sitting there. We are now forced to pay out of pocket to go somewhere we want to go. Interval international must think people can pick up on a whim and go on vacation. Worst place ever. Will...
Read more
user27600949
user27600949

Sorry for your trouble. We can’t even get any one on the phone to help book our travel. Been on hold 26 minutes.

Anonymous
Joe Smith

Same story every year.... terrible.....terrible.....terrible

1.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1169640
On the 8th November 2017 we contacted Interval International on the dedicated Marriott telephone number, shortly after we had returned from Lanzarote after staying at Club Tahiti. This resort is nowhere near the Marriott standard we expect or expected. We contacted...
Read more
Anonymous
Debra

Good luck finding a Marriott type of resort after your extension. You have limited time to call and get reservations then I can almost guarantee you that there will NOT be ANY...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1145876
I purchased an exchange week in St Marten and purchased a second week through a Getaway for November.Due to Hurricane Irma Interval cancelled and refused to refund because I didn't take their insurance. I have insurance through my credit card for medical, accidents or...
Read more
Anonymous
Brian Owens

Hello, the same thing happened to me but at another island. Did you get everything resulted and are you happy with the outcome? I’m email them today before I write a nasty le...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1117781
i pay a yearly membership.and 2000.00 for this marroitt week.its not cheap and the way I see it the make it almost imposiber to stay with your week.im very disatify.how interval international perform.they abuse with there customers I think they very unfair plase help...
Read more
1.0
South Miami, Florida
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I didn't like
  • Less exchange more getaway cost
#1107270
Think Twice Before Doing Business with Interval International What is interval doing with the money they have collected from us? They are keeping getaway money that typically pays them a fee and then they pay the resort. We planned to travel in October....well the...
Read more
Anonymous
Bdana

The same issue happened to me. However, I was not even notified by II regarding my cancellation. I called 3 times with no resolution other than they are allowing us to reboo...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear this and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter.Please send us an email to connect@i...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1105334
unfortunately, it was to Islamorada on Sept 29. For the past week, I have been calling Interval, Allianz (travel insurance offered by Interval) and the resort itself. Resort says they may have their opening day on Sept 29, but not sure. I'm not sending my inlaws to a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I liked
  • Room we had
  • Past resort vacations
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
  • Availability
#1104031
Interval International will not refund or credit my timeshare week on 9/8-9/15. This is indecency please file Better Business Bureau Complaints. This company must be held accountable I have been a member for 20 years and this is a natural disaster. Have a heart what...
Read more
Anonymous
Michelle G

I'm in the same boat. We were booked into Orlando the weekend the hurricane hit. They "allowed"us to retrade and we had to repay our exchange fee. Now my brother was booked...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Same here...how can you go to an island (St Maarten) that is 70% demolished...hotel cancelledall reservations....we should not be punished because they cancelled. If they ha...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1097448