Product: Interval International Vacation Ownership Clear all filters (0 of 65 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
However, the first time in Turkey, got there excited to a new country and discovered most of the hotel service are shutdown due to off season and renovation. The SPA treament center in hotel was shutdown due to off season; therefore, no onsite SPA which is one of the...
Read more
PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an em...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1341654
A terrible way to treat someone after paying all the dues, homeowners and exchange fees and doing nothing to accommodate when they could. In addition to 144 exchange on top of my dues they charged to exchange they refuse to refund the money even though all airlines...
Read more
PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that your vacation plans to Hawaii have been interrupted by Hurricane Lane. We would like to hear more about your experie...

1.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1337909
My list of grievances and complaints is long and I hardly know where to start. This will not be a complete list. I will start with the purchase of the Discovery Program. I purchased it for $3000 and for a two-year test run. The salesmen told me I could try it out and...
Read more
1.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I didn't like
  • Being scammed and lied to
#1253486
Reply to reviews
It is a good thing I did not redeem that certificate and then would have the surprise to pay over $3,000 after the fact. I did find out about this on line for people who had this experience. This is why I am writing this to warn other Interval International users. I...
Read more
Anonymous
Armelle trogisch

I did not book because of the extreme cost. I let Interval International know how I feel. The two stopped communicate with me.

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

1.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I didn't like
  • Exchange process is horrible
#1205573
Exchanged for 2weeks in Mexico. Arrived at hotel who said they had no booking and no availability. Called II (at least 40mins on hold) to find out what could be done to find us accommodation. They sympathise and refer us to the resolution centre which promptly hangs up.
Read more
Anonymous
Simon Warne

After 4hrs on the phone and two lost days I.I. finally managed to allocate us to another resort which we suggested at the outset. We were refunded one week exchange fee and gi...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your experience. We regret to hear this and want to assist you as soon as possible. Please send us an email to connect@intervalintl.com, with your ...

2.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1187524
We need to cancel our membership,due to the "NON-PERSONAL TOUCH" we recieved.we tried to book a destination in UTAH and were told that it was not available,but we would be notified as soon as it was available. Figuring that it was about to expire 1 1/2 yr later,we...
Read more
1.2
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
I didn't like
  • Exchange policy
#1180624
But they act like it’s no big deal. So now we have a week time share just sitting there. We are now forced to pay out of pocket to go somewhere we want to go. Interval international must think people can pick up on a whim and go on vacation. Worst place ever. Will...
Read more
user27600949
user27600949

Sorry for your trouble. We can’t even get any one on the phone to help book our travel. Been on hold 26 minutes.

Anonymous
Joe Smith

Same story every year.... terrible.....terrible.....terrible

1.0
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1169640
On the 8th November 2017 we contacted Interval International on the dedicated Marriott telephone number, shortly after we had returned from Lanzarote after staying at Club Tahiti. This resort is nowhere near the Marriott standard we expect or expected. We contacted...
Read more
Anonymous
Debra

Good luck finding a Marriott type of resort after your extension. You have limited time to call and get reservations then I can almost guarantee you that there will NOT be ANY...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1145876
We signed a contract with them and paid over $3000 for a weeks vacation at one of their resorts. They were trying to sign us up for a timeshare, and we couldn't at that time. They told us they had an alternate plan that allows us to try it for about $3000. If we liked...
Read more
Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1125799
Reply to reviews
I purchased an exchange week in St Marten and purchased a second week through a Getaway for November.Due to Hurricane Irma Interval cancelled and refused to refund because I didn't take their insurance. I have insurance through my credit card for medical, accidents or...
Read more
Anonymous
Brian Owens

Hello, the same thing happened to me but at another island. Did you get everything resulted and are you happy with the outcome? I’m email them today before I write a nasty le...

PatTaylor
PatTaylor
Interval International Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your experience and would like to hear more of your feedback to help rectify this matter. Please send us an ema...

Product
Interval International Vacation Ownership
#1117781